Our Board

Board of Directors

Ray Oujesky, Chair
Danny Allison
Mickey Ashlock
Larry Autrey
Steve Bobb
Sally Bustamante
Schnique Dory
Cary Hancock
Kevin Henson
Wendy Magusiak
Jim Makens
Dr. Louis Miller
Mindy Mitchell
Randy Moresi
Joan Parma
Howard Shaw
Carolyn Sims
Mimi Tran



CEC Gala Logo Cropped
       Gala Online Payment


volunteer header
Click above for ways to get involved!


Calendar of Events
Click Here for our calendar!


Career Opportunities

Maintenance Technician - Full Time


Denise's Story