1. Fields marked with * are required.
  2. Name(*)
    Please type your full name.
  3. Email(*)
    Invalid email address.
  4. Phone(*)
    please enter valid phone number.
  5. Subject(*)
    Please enter subject.
  6. Message(*)
    Please enter your message.
  7. Invalid Input

6250 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Tel: 817-281-1164
Fax: 817-281-1879
E-mail: info@thecec.org

The administrative offices are open:

M-Th 8:30am - 5:30pm
F      8:30am - 5:00pm
Closed on Saturday and Sunday.

Restoring Hope, Sharing God's Love, Changing Lives



View Larger Map

Executive Team:

Randy ClintonPresident & CEO
Randy Clinton - Bio>>
randy@thecec.org

Kathleen DuncanCFO/COO
Kathleen Duncan, CPA - Bio>>
kathleen@thecec.org

Donna RiddickVP, Family Services
Donna Riddick - Bio>>
donna@thecec.org

Ron ParishVP, Community Services
Ron Parish - Bio>>
ron@thecec.org

Pam OBriantVP, Development
Pam Hudson - Bio>>
pam@thecec.org

Bryan DownerVP, Property 
Bryan Downer - Bio>>
bryan@thecec.org

***